Skip to main content

Delete a custom role (admin only)

DELETE 

/api/roles/:roleId

Deletes a custom role. Its members are moved to the role named by reassign_to (another custom role), or detached to their built-in base defaults when it is omitted.

Request​

Responses​

The role was deleted.